Government and Mining Organisations

Government and Mining Organisations

*AIMM (Australian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy)

*AIP (Australian Institute of Petroleum)

*ACA (Australian Coal Association)

*AMEC (Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (Inc.)

*AME (Australian Mineral Economics)

*AMF (Australian Mineral Foundation)

*APPEA (Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association)

*ASEG (Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists)

*Austmine (Australian mining equipment and export services association)

*Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy

*Australian Drilling Industry Association Ltd

*Australian Gas Assocation

*Australian Gold Council

*Australian Institute of Geoscientists

*Australian Minerals & Energy Environment Foundation

*CMTE (Cooperative Research Centre for Mining Technology & Equipment)

*Consulting Surveyors Australia

*IEAust (The Institution of Engineers Australia)

*GSA The Geological Society of Australia

*Mining Hall of Fame

*MCA (The Minerals Council of Australia)

*NSW Minerals Council

*PESA (Petroleum Exploration Society of Australia Ltd. – Vic/Tas Branch)

*QEC (Queensland Exploration Council)

*QRC (Queensland Resources Council)

*QMEA (Queensland Minerals and Energy Academy)

*sacome (South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy)

*SMEC (Snowy Mountains Engineering Corporation)

*SMEDG (Sydney Mineral Exploration Discussion Group)

*STAR (Science, Technology and Resources of the South Pacific)

*The Australian Gas Association

*The Chamber of Mines & Energy of Western Australia

*Uranium Information Centre

*Victorian Chamber of Mines

Source Article

Comments are closed.